Skip Navigation
Click the Patriot Button for Access
to the LCS Athletics Website
Admissions ::: Map ::: Contact Us

School Board

Our School Board Members


Mr. Tom Andersen, Chair

Mr. Greg Koller, Vice Chair 

Mrs. Mindy Frankenfield, Treasurer

Mrs. Korey Barber, Board Trustee

Mr. Bruce Groth, Board Trustee

Mrs. Val Bauermeister, Secretary


Board meetings take place the third Thursday of every month at 6:00 pm, generally in the school library.  Board meetings are available to anyone who wishes to observe the open session portion of the meeting. 

For information about becoming a board member, please contact Tom Andersen at

Bruce Groth, Tom Andersen, Gregg Koller, Val Bauermeister, Korey Barber, Mindy Frankenfield